Everything Giants from New York to San Francisco…

Greetings! As a life-long Giants’ fan (yes, I was born in New York) I’ll be the first to say the 2010 World Series Championship had been a long time coming. Since I was born in 1955, it was also the first in my lifetime! And hopefully not the last. What you’re going to find on this blog is stuff on the Giants you probably didn’t know, or if you did know, you might have forgotten. So I’m here to jog your memory, entertain you, and as the guys in the dugout like to say, “keep the line moving…”

Giants Forever!

“Don’t touch the trophy… Don’t touch the trophy… I TOUCHED THE TROPHY!”

One comment

Leave a Reply

